schedule

 

Weekly Drop In Classes appear in the calendar.

 

Scroll down for Series!

 

    
  
Schedule for January 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Today - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
  • Aerial Fitness
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Ilsa Greatorex-Duncan
    (1 taken, 9 available)
  • Aerial Yoga
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Mark Berner
    (2 taken, 10 available)
  • Pole Choreography
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (8 taken, 4 available)
  • Open Gym
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Sj Beck
    (0 taken, 25 available)
Tue - Jan 22
  • Aerial Choreography (prereqs apply)
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:45PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (5 taken, 3 available)
  • Aerial Fitness
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (4 taken, 6 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Buti Yoga
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Therese Barrick
    (1 taken, 24 available)
  • Pole Tricks (prereqs apply)
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (3 taken, 9 available)
  • Open Gym
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Sj Beck
    (0 taken, 25 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Pole Fitness
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (1 taken, 11 available)
  • AX: Aerial Conditioning & Mobility (prereqs apply)
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:45PM
    Kait Graber
    (2 taken, 8 available)
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
  • Aerial Fitness
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Ilsa Greatorex-Duncan
    (1 taken, 9 available)
  • Aerial Yoga
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Mark Berner
    (1 taken, 11 available)
  • Pole Choreography
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (3 taken, 9 available)
  • Open Gym
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Sj Beck
    (0 taken, 25 available)
Tue - Jan 29
  • Aerial Choreography (prereqs apply)
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:45PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (2 taken, 6 available)
  • Aerial Fitness
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (0 taken, 10 available)
Wed - Jan 30
  • Buti Yoga
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Therese Barrick
    (0 taken, 25 available)
  • Pole Tricks (prereqs apply)
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (1 taken, 11 available)
  • Open Gym
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Sj Beck
    (0 taken, 25 available)
Thu - Jan 31
  • Pole Fitness
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Gracie Niswanger
    (0 taken, 12 available)
  • AX: Aerial Conditioning & Mobility (prereqs apply)
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:45PM
    Kait Graber
    (0 taken, 10 available)

<< Jan 19 2019 - Feb 16 2019 >>

Ages 7-9: Kids Aerial Series with Skylar Coutinho Next held on Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 15, 2019 - Tue Mar 5, 2019
Learn More
Belly Dance Series with Geneva Bybee Next held on Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 22, 2019 - Tue Mar 12, 2019
Learn More
Adult Trap/Lyra Series Module 2 with Ilsa Greatorex-Duncan Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Wed Mar 6, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Ages 10-12: Aerial Basics Series with Lily Summer Next held on Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 17, 2019 - Thu Mar 7, 2019
Learn More
Ages 10-12: Aerial Basics Series with Skylar Coutinho Next held on Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 17, 2019 - Thu Mar 7, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Performance Lab: Group Choreo with Nicole McCauley Next held on Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 17, 2019 - Thu Mar 7, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.